Board of Directors

Sharon Tracey Barrett –  President
Retired Superior Court Judge

James Robinson – Long – Vice President
Biltmore Company

Jeanne Cummings – Secretary
Clinical Psychologist

Lynn Cook – Treasurer
VP, Commercial Relationship Manager

Phillip Roth
Marshall Roth & Gregory

Mort Stein
Retired HR Professional

Beth Vogler
Mars Hill University


Laura Jeffords, Executive Director (ex-officio)
The Mediation Center



Buncombe County Location

40 N. French Broad Ave., Suite B
Asheville, NC 28801


fax: 828-232-5140

Henderson County Location

101 South Grove St.
Hendersonville, NC 28792


fax: 828-697-8528

Transylvania County Location

137 North Broad St., Suite 1
Brevard, NC 28712


fax: 828-232-5140


Sponsored By: