(828) 251-6089 info@mediatewnc.org 50 S. French Broad Ave. Suite 258
Contact Us
We will respond to your message within 2 business days.

Our Offices

Buncombe County – Community Mediation

(828) 251-6089

50 S. French Broad Ave.

Suite 258

Asheville, NC 28801

Buncombe County – Family Visitation Program

(828) 251-6089

Haw Creek Commons

311 Haw Creek Road

Asheville, NC 28805

Henderson County

(828) 697-7055

103 South Grove Street

Hendersonville, NC 28792

Transylvania County

(828) 697-7055

The Children’s Center

95 S. Johnson Street

Brevard, NC 28712

Note: Our services are available by appointment only. We do not have the resources to offer drop-in services.  


StAFF CONTACT INFORMATION
Laura JeffordsExecutive Directorlaurahj@mediatewnc.org(828) 445-9001
Jennifer AunerCommunity Mediation Coordinatorcommunitymediation@mediatewnc.org(828) 445-9011
Meg HollifieldFVP Program Directormeg@mediatewnc.org (828) 445-9009
Brooke CollinsTraining & Operations Coordinatorbrooke@mediatewnc.org(828) 445-9003
Jess RogersFVP Client Services Coordinatorjess@mediatewnc.org(828) 445-9006
Sarah MadoreFinance Coordinatorfinance@mediatewnc.org(828) 251-6089 x210
Janice StevensonVisit Monitorfvpstaff@mediatewnc.org(828) 445-9006
Nia CookVisit Monitorfvpstaff@mediatewnc.org(828) 445-9006
Crystal ManchinVisit Monitorfvpstaff@mediatewnc.org(828) 445-9006
Ignadys MillsVisit Monitorfvpstaff@mediatewnc.org(828) 445-9006
Frankie BarrettCommunications Coordinatorfrankie@mediatewnc.org