(828) 251-6089 info@mediatewnc.org 40 N French Broad Ave

Contact and Staff

Postal Mail: The Mediation Center, 40 N French Broad Ave, Suite B, Asheville, NC 28801

Phone: (828) 251-6089   Fax: (828) 242-5140

Contact Us

(see below to contact staff directly)

We will respond to your message within 2 business days.

Locations

Buncombe: 40 N French Broad Avenue, Suite B, Asheville, NC, 28801

Henderson: 103 S Grove Street, Hendersonville, NC 28792

Transylvania: 137 N Broad Street, Brevard, NC 28712

 

Staff

General Inquiries (828) 251-6089 x210 info@mediatewnc.org
Corey Hinson, Program Manager (828) 251-6089 x215 coreyh@mediatewnc.org
Khloe’ Rowe, Mediation Intake Specialist (828) 251-6089 x214 communitymediation@mediatewnc.org
Donna Snyder, Family Visitation Program Client Services Coordinator, Buncombe (828) 251-6089 x420 donnas@mediatewnc.org
Katie (Faust) Lowe, Youth Mediation Coordinator (828) 251-6089 x301 katie@mediatewnc.org
Gina McTigue, Family Visitation Program  Coordinator (828) 251-6089 x106 ginam@mediatewnc.org
Laura Jeffords, Executive Director (828) 251-6089 x219 laurahj@mediatewnc.org
Monica Van Hall, Operations Support Coordinator (828) 251-6089 x218 monica@mediatewnc.org
Sarah Madore, Finance Coordinator (828) 251-6089 x210 finance@mediatewnc.org